Episode 141 originally aired May 19 to 26, 2019

  Artist Song Album
1 Slam Allen Feel These Blues Feel These Blues
2 Squirrel Nut Zippers Suits Are Pickin' Up The Bill Perennial Flowers
3 Kirk Fletcher Sad Sad Day Hold On
4 Dennis Jones Band When I Die WE3 Live
5 Jason Buie Driftin' Heart Driftin' Heart
6 Cecil B Fardoulli & The Big Boo Hey Mona Lisa A Foot Tappin' Boogie
7 Ced, Marty & Dave Grandma's Hands To Our 3%
8 Michele D'Amour & The Love Dealers Wiggle Room Wiggle Room
9 Hymn For Her November Pop 'n Downers
10 Sade Tar Baby Promise
11 James Day & The Fish Fry Don't Bruise The Melons Southland
12 Mick Kolassa The Viper 149 Delta Avenue
13 Isaiah B Brunt Travel Back In Time A Moment in Time
14 Ryan Hicks Sparkwood and 21 Pulsing Colours
15 Shaun Young and The 3 Ringers Movin' Movin'
16 Eric Sommer Hold Your Hand Brooklyn Bolero
17 Billy Burnette Armed and Dangerous Rock and Roll With It
18 John Lindberg Trio All Shook Up Straight From The Heart
19 Ms Zeno, The Mojo Queen Willie Brown Back In Love
20 Rob Ryan Roadshow Shake Your Tail Feather Coming Home
21 Johnny Cox Runaway Train Thin Blue Line
22 Rootbone My Lie The Long Road Home
23 Mason Rack Band Purple and Blue Limits of Grip
24 Gina Sicilia Man In The Sky Heard The Lie
25 Kent Hot Chicken Sandwich Hot Chicken Sandwich
26 Selwyn Birchwood Police State Pick Your Poison
27 The Starjays Flat Broke Bang! It's The Starjays
28 Binaeshee-Quae My Apologies Ooof
29 Johnny Rawls Las Vegas Waiting for The Train
30 June Bateman Possum Belly Overalls Cockroach Run
31 Corky Edminster & His Kans Corral Gang Twin Guitar Boogie Hillbilly Boogie 2
32 Angel Band Hard Work on Miracle Mountain Shoot The Moon