Episode 140 originally aired May 12 to 19, 2019

Artist Song Album
1 Detonics Swing King Raise Your Bet
2 Natty Bos Can't Sing The Blues Look Up
3 Simon Crashly and The Roadmasters You Can't Catch Me We're Back
4 Lemon Nash Stagolee Papa Lemon
5 Missy Andersen Rent Party In The Moment
6 Buddy Rodgers Mad With You Love Shock
7 Mike Teardrop Trio I'll Wait Forever Hangin' Around
8 Reloaded I'm Freakin' Reloaded I'm Freakin' Reloaded
9 Matt Borg Trio Rather Be Gone Matt Borg Trio EP
10 Sheba Dance Jump Shout A Real Good Woman
11 Candi Staton Fooled You, Didn't I Unstoppable
12 Polly O'Keary Black Crow Callin' Black Crow Callin'
13 Steve Groves Bird's Isle Bird's Isle
14 Abigail Rockwell So In Love Autumn Noir
15 Caught with Candy Your Favorite Hello Backroom Blues 6
16 Do Vira Teche Richen'Ka Do Vira
17 Celestine Shake, Baby, Shake Move On
18 Wild Wax Combo Sugar Doll Lip Lickin' Lou
19 Red Rodney Sextette Dig This Menu Please Give Me Some Groove Juice
20 Laurie Morvan Gotta Dig Deep Gravity
21 The Lucky Losers It Ain't Enough In Any Town
22 Vincent Beaulne Night Rider The Voice Is Mine
23 Caz Gardner and The Badasonics The Train Caz Gardner and The Badasonics
24 Willa Mamet & Paul Miller Dimming of the Day Let Somebody Love You
25 Marshall Lawrence Biscuit Rolling Daddy House Call
26 Shuggie Otis Me and My Woman Shuggie Plays the Blues
27 Jenie Thai So Lovely Only The Moon
28 Willie Nix Just Can't Say You're Too Bad
29 Tracy K and Jamie Steinhoff Chauffeur Blues Canned Heat
30 Juke Rockets Blues Band When I'm Good Hungry Soul
31 The Souliz Band Good Lovin' The Souliz Band EP
32 Charlie Parr Empty Out Your Pockets Stumpjumper