Episode 124 originally aired January 20 to 27, 2019

Artist Song Album
1 Steve Howell and The Mighty Men Bacon Fat Good As I Been To You
2 Travis Bowlin Strange Vibes Secundus
3 Vanja Sky So You Wanna Bad Penny
4 Sheba Dance Jump Shout A Real Good Woman
5 Steve Groves Bird's Isle Bird's Isle
6 Steve Troch Band Mister Jones Rhymes For Mellow Minds
7 The Proven Ones Road of Love Wild Again
8 Matty T Wall Shake It Sidewinder
9 Willa Vincitore Demons Better Days
10 Michelle Malone Civil War Slings and Arrows
11 Outrageous Cherry Lord Have Mercy On Me Black Snake Moan Soundtrack
12 Antony Geraci Don't The Grass Look Greener Why Did You Have To Go
13 Bernard Allison Kiddio Let It Go
14 Jack Tempchin It's Your World Now Peaceful Easy Feeling
15 Marcia Ball Baby, Why Not? So Many Rivers
16 Loco Zydeco Crazy Juice This Great White North, Eh?
17 Willie Nix Just Can't Stay You're Too Bad
18 Amanda Fish Not Again Free
19 Ray Black & The Flying Carpets Big Boy Rock Better Way To Move
20 Delta Moon Skinny Woman Babylon is Falling
21 The Milk Men Give Me Back My Wig Gold Top
22 The Bennet Brothers Walk With The Devil Not Made For Hire
23 Vintage #18 Is This Too Good? Grit
24 Red Rodney Sextette Dig This Menu Please Give Me Song Groove Juice
25 Little Red Rooster Band Lock Up The Liquor Lock Up The Liquor
26 Freddie Pate Have You Ever Loved A Woman I Got The Blues
27 Natty Bos Can't Sing The Blues Look Up
28 Sweet Honey In The Rock You Make My Day Pretty Sweet Honey In The Rock
29 Vanessa Collier The Fault Line Honey Up
30 Little Axe Factory Girl London Blues
31 Bobby Smith Shiloh March Smokin' Bluegrass
32 The Ragtime Rumours Way Too Smart Rag n' Roll
33 John Bingham My Brother Good Thang