Episode 113 originally aired November 4 to 11, 2018

  Artist Song Album
1 Rex Granite ft. Sarah Benk Stop Doing What You Want Spirit Matter Truth Lies
2 Laura Rain and The Caesars Walk With me Walk With Me
3 Micke Bjorkloff and Blue Strip Last Train to Memphis Ain't Bad Yet
4 Leeroy Stagger Little Brother Love Versus
5 Blue Room Please Come Home Blue Room
6 Ruz's Guitars Blues Review Shot Down Burn Out
7 MudSlide Charley Burden Words and Bones
8 Eric McFadden While You Was Gone Pain By Numbers
9 Robert Plant Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down Band of Joy
10 Bobby Smith Shiloh March Smokin' Bluegrass
11 Joanne Shaw Taylor Dyin' To Know Wild
12 Charles Aznavour Emmenez moi Chansons d'Or
13 Frankie Lee Mary Don't You Weep Standing At The Crossroads
14 Key OG Carry On The Choice
15 John Clifton Still A Fool Night Life
16 Terri Odabi Evolution of the Blues Evolution of the Blues
17 Katy Guillen and The Girls Heavy Days Heavy Days
18 Michelle D'Amour and The Love Dealers Say What You Mean Ante Up
19 Big Daddy Wildon Wake Up Songs from the Road
20 Bridget Kelly Band Let Go Blues Warrior
21 Cesaria Evora Homem Na Meio di'Homem Sao Vincente
22 Maria Muldaur Get You Next To Me Steady Love
23 Staefan and Saskia Master Crowley Staefan and Saskia
24 Red's Blues No More Doggin' Red's Blues
25 Eddie The Chief Clearwater West Side Strut Rock-A-Blues Baby
26 Roomful of Blues Love Grown Cold Standing Room Only
27 John Black Swamp Thang The Good Girl Blues
28 Renee Austin Grateful Songbirds and Angels
29 Danny Franchi Run Around Problem Child
30 Miss Marcy Sugarbrown Deep Ellum
31 Becky Barksdale  Son of a Preacher Man single
32 Auld Mans Baccie Long Hard Road Resonating with the Blues