Episode 105 originally aired September 9 to 16, 2018

  Artist Album Label
1 Jordan Officer Three Rivers Self
2 Daniel De Vita Southside Blues Catty Town Records
3 Daniel Nicole ft. Kelly Finnegan Cry No More Self
4 Larry Griffith High Wire Walkin' Self
5 Jane Lee Hooker Spiritus Self
6 Big Shoes Step On It! Big Little Records
7 John Clifton Night Life Rip Cat Records
8 Popa Chubby How'd a White Boy Blind Pig Records
9 Cathy Hutch Free Wheelin' Self
10 Rebecca Angel What We Had Self
11 Kid Ramos Old School Rip Cat Records
12 Iron Horse Fade to Bluegrass, Tribute to Metallica CMH Records
13 Joyann Parker Hard to Love  Self
14 Guy King Truth Ruf Records
15 Jennifer Lyn & The Groove Revival Bandlands Self
16 Shakedown Tim & The Rhythm Revue Shakedown's Th'owdown Rhythm Bomb
17 Gary Cain Band Twangadelik Blusophunk Self
18 Artur Menezes Keep Pushing Self
19 GT Blues Combo - single - Self
20 Dawson Rutledge Monsters Self
21 Beauwater Lovers, Fools & Kings Self
22 Lucky Losers Blind Spot Self
23 Melanie Dekker Secret Spot  Self
24 Russel deCarle Alone In This Crowd Self
25 Keeshea Pratt Band Believe Self
26 J.J. Vicars Irreverent Dissident Annie Gator Records
27 Renee Austin Songbirds & Angels Self
28 Bessie Smith Bessie Smith Blues Queen Phoenix Records
29 Eric Corne Happy Songs for the Apocalypse Forthy Below Records
30 The Groove Commute The Groove Commute Self