Episode 131 originally aired March 10 to 17, 2019

Artist Song Album
1 Matt Borg Trio Rather Be Gone Matt Borg Trio
2 Vintage #18 Is This Too Good Grit
3 Big Apple Blues Take Two Manhattan Alley
4 Ruby and The Revelators Coal into Gold Walk With Me
5 Pam Taylor It Ain't Right Steal Your Heart
6 Willie Nix Just Can't Say You're Too Bad
7 Raul Malo I Love You, For Sentimental Reasons The Nashville Acoustic Sessions
8 David Lumsden Raised Me Right Hues of Blues
9 Josh Audet-Smith Walking in Circles Evening Hour
10 Toshi Reagon Big Love Toshi
11 Corky Edminster and His Kans Corral Gang Twin Guitar Boogie Hillbilly Boogie
12 Bernard Allison Kiddio Let It Go
13 Suzanne Diprose Judgement Day Calico
14 Cecile Doo Kingue Aunt Jemima Gris
15 Rebecca Williams Please Give Me a Match Cat Scratchin'
16 The Bennett Brothers Walk with the Devil Not Made for Hire
17 The Wily Bo Walker Band Fool For You single
18 Sonny Rogers & The Kingpins 13 Lovers Rock Sonny Rogers & The Kingpins
19 Southern Avenue 80 Miles from Memphis Southern Avenue
20 The Proven Ones Road of Love Wild Again
21 Memphis Gold Prodigal Son Prodigal Son
22 Mark Crissinger Wild Wind Fever Night Light
23 Clare Keays Give It Up or Let Me Go I'm Ready Now
24 Sister Rosetta Tharp That's All The Absolutely Essential
25 Alison Krauss & Union Station On The Outside Looking In Paper Airplane
26 Alice Stuart & The Formerlys Freedom Freedom
27 George Thorogood Tallahassee Women Party of One
28 Abe Partridge Ode To Willie Single
29 Mississippi Heat Icy Blue Cab Driving Man
30 Cursed Boaz Burns Single
31 Lightning Willie Fuss and Fight No Black No White Just Blues